HomeLocal GovernmentDepartments A - FFinance > Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Alyson Eadie Accounts Payable Program Manager a.eadie@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5096
Chad Mittan Accounts Receivable Program Manager c.mittan@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5031
Sarah Schrobilgen Payroll Manager s.schrobilgen@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5057
Andy Hoenig Project Accountant Manager a.hoenig@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5066
Kathy Foley Finance Business Manager k.foley@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5891
Michele Tamerius Treasury Operations Prog Mgr m.tamerius@cedar-rapids.org 319-286-5113
© 2020  Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 101 First Street SE

Powered By Revize Login